Print

Print

We understand that life can be busy, and it’s not always easy for you to visit us to chat about your financial options. 

Which is why we have mobile lenders who can come to you. By sitting down face-to-face in your home or work, or wherever else is convenient, we can get a real handle on your plans and situation, and then make sure you get the loan to suit.

But our mobile lenders aren’t just about loans – they can also help consolidate all your other finances with RACQ Bank, meaning you can have all your accounts in one easy-to-access location. And the best part is, your mobile lender will handle everything for you – from the first time you meet right through to settlement on your loan.

So let us come to you. Book a free appointment with a mobile lender today.

Meet the team

Marike Roberts

Mobile: 0417 742 428
Email: Marike.roberts@racq.com.au
Region: Gold Coast South

Udi Gautam

Mobile: 0417 736 588
Email: Udi.gautam@racq.com.au
Region: CBD and Brisbane East

Yanna Clapham

Mobile: 0418 920 270
Email: Yanna.clapham@racq.com.au
Region: Gold Coast North and Brisbane South

Jamie Hall

Mobile: 0437 278 830
Email: Jamie.hall@racq.com.au
Region: Sunshine Coast

Long Ly

Mobile: 0448 571 368
Email: Long.ly@racq.com.au
Region: CBD and Brisbane West

Dion Fernandes

Mobile: 0438 248 164
Email: Dion.fernandes@racq.com.au
Region: Moreton Bay and Pine Rivers

Deon Calitz

Mobile: 0455 890 503
Email: Deon.calitz@racq.com.au
Region: Brisbane North and CBD